Uli Schuh

Uli Schuh

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0751 76913-19
E-Mail: uli.schuh@uli-schuh.de

Bernd Metzger

Bernd Metzger

Prokurist
Tel.: 0751 76913-12
E-Mail: Bernd.Metzger@Uli-Schuh.de

Dominik Schuh

Dominik Schuh

Vertrieb
Tel.: 0751 76913-27
E-Mail: dominik.schuh@uli-schuh.de

Monika Wölfer

Monika Wölfer

Sekretariat
Tel.: 0751 76913-25
E-Mail: monika.woelfer@uli-schuh.de

Michael Gaupp

Michael Gaupp

Fachbereich Planung und Vertrieb
Tel.: 0751 76913-16
E-Mail: michael.gaupp@uli-schuh.de

Jutta Hofer

Jutta Hofer

Innenarchitektin Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0751 76913-35
E-Mail: jutta.hofer@uli-schuh.de

Helmut Mertsch

Helmut Mertsch

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-13
E-Mail: helmut.mertsch@uli-schuh.de

Tanja Merl

Tanja Merl

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-21
E-Mail: tanja.merl@uli-schuh.de

Gabriele Port

Gabriele Port

Leitung Finanzen/Personal
Tel.: 0751 76913-15
E-Mail: gabriele.port@uli-schuh.de

Albert Heydt

Albert Heydt

Lager/Logistik
Tel.: 0751 76913-14
E-Mail: albert.heydt@uli-schuh.de

Sascha Eid

Sascha Eid

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-11
E-Mail: sascha.eid@uli-schuh.de

Ciprian Craciun

Ciprian Craciun

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Günter Thümmler

Günter Thümmler

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Jan Sanetra

Jan Sanetra

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Pascal Mussot

Pascal Mussot

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de