Uli Schuh

Uli Schuh

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0751 76913-19
E-Mail: uli.schuh@uli-schuh.de

Bernd Metzger

Bernd Metzger

Prokurist
Tel.: 0751 76913-12
E-Mail: bernd.metzger@uli-schuh.de

Dominik Schuh

Dominik Schuh

Vertrieb
Tel.: 0751 76913-27
E-Mail: dominik.schuh@uli-schuh.de

Felix Thurn

Felix Thurn

Vertrieb
Tel.: 0751 76913-20
E-Mail: felix.thurn@uli-schuh.de

Monika Wölfer

Monika Wölfer

Sekretariat
Tel.: 0751 76913-25
E-Mail: monika.woelfer@uli-schuh.de

Jutta Hofer

Jutta Hofer

Innenarchitektin Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0751 76913-35
E-Mail: jutta.hofer@uli-schuh.de

Martina Warzecha

Martina Warzecha

Dipl. Gestalterin f. Farbe und Raum (KOMZET)
Tel.: 0751 76913-17
E-Mail: martina.warzecha@uli-schuh.de

Lena Sieger

Dipl. Kommunikationsdesignerin
Tel.: 0751 76913-36
E-Mail: lena.sieger@uli-schuh.de

Helmut Mertsch

Helmut Mertsch

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-13
E-Mail: helmut.mertsch@uli-schuh.de

Sascha Eid

Sascha Eid

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-11
E-Mail: sascha.eid@uli-schuh.de

Tanja Merl

Tanja Merl

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-21
E-Mail: tanja.merl@uli-schuh.de

Anna Jenett

Anna Jenett

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0751 76913-26
E-Mail: anna.jenett@uli-schuh.de

Gabriele Port

Gabriele Port

Leitung Finanzen/Personal
Tel.: 0751 76913-15
E-Mail: gabriele.port@uli-schuh.de

Marina Stelzer

Marina Stelzer

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0751 76913-30
E-Mail: marina.stelzer@uli-schuh.de

Andreas Hampp

Andreas Hampp

Disposition/Warenannahme
Tel.: 0751 76913-14
E-Mail: andreas.hampp@uli-schuh.de

Ciprian Craciun

Ciprian Craciun

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Günter Thümmler

Günter Thümmler

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Jan Sanetra

Jan Sanetra

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Pascal Mussot

Pascal Mussot

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de

Tibor Csakfaivi

Tibor Csakfaivi

Montage
Tel.: 0751 76913-0
E-Mail: info@uli-schuh.de